Hadwins
Audi

The Team

Paul Crewdson, Head of Business
Email: paul.crewdson@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Paul joined in December 1990 as Business Manager, progressing to Sales Manager in 1998. In 2008 he became our Head of Business.

Sales

Simon Allen, General Sales Manager
Email: simon.allen@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Simon began in 1997 as a Valeter, moving to the Sales team as a trainee. Progressing through Transaction Manager from 2005, Simon became Sales Manager in 2010.

Simon is supported by:

John Gow, Renewals Specialist Email: john.gow@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Stephen Ellwood, Transaction Manager Email: stephen.ellwood@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Daniel Barnes, Sales Executive Email: daniel.barnes@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Matthew Allen, Sales Executive Email: matthew.allen@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Ashley Chadwick, Sales Executive Email: ashley.chadwick@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Ben Sheridan, Sales Executive Email: ben.sheridan@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Ross Bright, Sales Executive Email: ross.bright@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Alex Crewdson, Trainee Sales Executive Email: alex.crewdson@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Samuel Philipson, Trainee Business Sales Specialist

Esther Lambert, Sales & Finance Administrator

Kathryn Atkinson, Sales Administrator

Richard Irving, Centre Sales Support

Aaron Bateman, Centre Logistics/Quality Co-ordinator

Jodie Watkins, Meeter-Greeter

Lynne Yardley, Meeter-Greeter

Rachael Kleian, Meeter-Greeter

 

Aftersales

Mike Butler, Aftersales Manager
Email: mike.butler@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Starting as an Apprentice Technician in the 1980's, Mike has progressed through Technician, Service Manager, and in 2012 became our Aftersales Manager.

Mike is supported by:

John Newell, Customer Service Manager Email: john.newell@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Chris Hogg, Accredited Service Advisor Email: chris.hogg@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Fiona Baxendale, Service Advisor Email: fiona.baxendale@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Lauren Gleadow, Service Advisor Email: lauren.gleadow@lakedistrictaudi.co.uk

Charlotte Wragg, Service Advisor

Aimee Davison, Service Advisor

Danielle Littler, Service Advisor Apprentice

Nicola Mitchinson, Warranty Administrator

Michaela Bent, Trainee Warranty Administrator

 

Warren Tilsley, Workshop Manager

Paul Wood, Master Technician

Sean Lockwood, Master Technician

Shane Sephton, MasterTechnician

Darryl Mellor, Qualified Technician

David Hogg, Service Technician

David Keeley, Service Technician

Paul Coleman, Service Technician

Dominic Wood, Service Technician

Jeffrey Rawcliffe, Service Technician

James Wright, Technician

Karl Jones, Technician

Michael Frost, Apprentice Technician

Luke Thompson, Apprentice Technician

Coby Hargan, Apprentice Technician

Mike Bridson, Senior Valeter / Driver

Stewart Carr, Valeter / Driver

Richard Burch, Valeter / Driver

James Herdman, Valeter / Driver

Jack Butler, Audi Parts Advisor

Thomas Lee, Trainee Parts Advisor



 

 

 

Get in touch
Lake District Audi, Lindale,
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria, LA11 6LJ
Customer Feedback
 

How to find us...

Address

Lake District Audi, Lindale,
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria, LA11 6LJ

Get in touch

EmailEmail usPhone015395 35522FacebookLakeDistrictAudi

Opening times

Sales
Mon - Fri
8.00am to 6.00pm
 
Saturday
9.00am to 5.00pm
 
Sunday
11.00am to 5.00pm
 
Aftersales
Mon - Fri
7.00am to 6.00pm
 
Saturday
8.00am to 1.00pm
 
Sunday
Closed